Live in the Coppertop

Live! In the Coppertop Lounge

 

  

 

Below is our current 2017-18 Schedule!

Friday, Feb. 16, 8-10pm Retro Stew

Saturday, Feb. 17, 3-5pm Drunken Uncles

Saturday, February 17, 8-10m Ric Porter Band

Sunday, February 18, 4-6pm Matt Robert & Marty Ayotte

Thursday, Feb. 22, 8-10pm Dan Kirouac

Friday, Feb. 23, 8-10pm Mychael David

Saturday, Feb. 24, 8-10pm Little Sugar and the Big Spoonful

Sunday, Feb. 25, 4-6pm Jay Graham

Thursday, March 1, 8-10pm Bruce Jacques

Friday, March 2, 8-10pm Mike Lynch, Steve Going and the Brotherhood

Saturday, March 3, 8-10pm The Ed Sullivans

Sunday, March 4, 4-6pm Ray Napoli Sunshine

Friday, March 9, 8-10pm Mike O'Connell Band

Saturday, March 10, 8-11pm A Ton of Blues (Midnight Madness)

Sunday, March 11, 4-6pm Grand Evolution

Friday, March 16, 6-8pm Jeremy Bell

Saturday, March 17, 1-3pm Charles A and 5-8pm Boogie Chillin'

 

 

Please note that the above schedule is subject to change due to weather, scheduling and other factors. Please continue to check back for updates!